Frequently Asked Questions
Once you sign up, you have 30 days to evaluate Timeline. You won't be charged a dime if you cancel within 30 days of signing up.
We’ll email you after 28 days to remind you that your trial is about to expire. After the 30-day trial, you’ll be charged a fee depending on the plan you've chosen. If you forget to cancel and are charged, we’ll refund your money so long as it’s within 60 days of the start of the trial period.